alert icon

Internet Explorer 8 or 9 is not supported by this website. Please either update your version of Internet Explorer, or use a more up to date browser.

Hide Message hide icon
Swagelok Albany | Connecticut

Your Authorized Swagelok Sales and Service Center

Our Service Area

Service Area

Our Service Area
Swagelok Albany | Connecticut serves Eastern New York, Connecticut, Vermont, and Western Massachusetts. We are the exclusive Swagelok Sales and Service Center for: 

  • New York counties Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Delaware, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Otsego, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren, Washington, Dutchess, Orange (north of Rt. 17), Putnam, Sullivan, Ulster, and Westchester
  • The state of Connecticut
  • The state of Vermont
  • Massachusetts counties Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden, and Hampshire