alert icon

Internet Explorer 8 or 9 is not supported by this website. Please either update your version of Internet Explorer, or use a more up to date browser.

Hide Message hide icon
Swagelok Albany | Connecticut | Vermont | Westchester

Your Authorized Swagelok Sales and Service Center

Innovation Award Winners

Innovation Award Winners

The Swagelok Albany | Connecticut | Vermont | Westchester Innovation Program recognizes our employees' great ideas. You can submit one of your own or someone else’s on their behalf. Submitting a nomination is easy: Use the online form or print out the form from either from the website or from the "O" drive, and deliver it to Delcy Fox. Also, paper forms are available at both the Albany and Connecticut locations.

Previous Innovation Award Winners


Q3 - Brittany Schraeder

Q2 - Chris DeRuscio

Q1 - Clint Marshall